Our Friends

We know how stressful planning a wedding can be! So we have put together a list of other suppliers that we have worked with that will help make your day amazing!

Photographers

If you have booked us for videography and would like recommendations for photographers just let us know! We have a huge list of recommended photographers we can send you!

Venues

All Manor Of Events – http://www.allmanorofevents.co.uk/ (Ipswich, Suffolk)

Kersey Mill – https://www.kerseymill.net/ (Ipswich, Suffolk)

Belstead Brook Hotel – https://www.muthuhotels.com/belstead-brook-muthu-hotel/en/index.html (Ipswich, Suffolk)

Woodhall Manor – https://www.woodhallmanor.com/ (Woodbridge, Suffolk)

Smeetham Hall Barn – http://www.smeethamhall.co.uk (Sudbury, Suffolk)

Hungarian Hall – http://www.hungarianhallevents.co.uk/ (Woodbridge, Suffolk)

Houchins – https://www.houchins.co.uk/ (Coggishall, Essex)

Hintlesham Hall Hotel – https://hintleshamhall.co.uk/ (Ipswich, Suffolk)

Ufford Park – http://www.uffordpark.co.uk/ (Woodbridge, Suffolk)

DJ’s

The Wedding DJ’s – http://www.theweddingdjs.co.uk/ (Ipswich, Suffolk)

Flame Entertainment – http://www.flameentertainments.co.uk/ (Ipswich, Suffolk)

Florists

Henley Flowers – http://www.henleyflowers.com/ (Ipswich, Suffolk)

Chair Covers

Polka Dot – http://www.polka-dotchaircoverhire.co.uk/  (Ipswich, Suffolk)

Extravaganza – http://www.extravorganza.co.uk/ (Ipswich, Suffolk)

Table Angels – http://www.table-angels.co.uk/  (Ipswich, Suffolk)

Hair/Make Up

Cherry Pie Makeovers – https://www.facebook.com/pg/cherrypiemakeovers  (Ipswich, Suffolk)

Cassie Howard – Cassie-Howard@Hotmail.com / 07540332627 (make up only)  (Ipswich, Suffolk)

Michelle Walker Hair – https://www.facebook.com/michellewalkerweddinghair/  (Essex)