Our Friends

We know how stressful planning a wedding can be! So we have put together a list of other suppliers that we have worked with that will help make your day amazing!

Photographers

If you have booked us for videography, here is a list of some awesome photographers that we love to work with!:

Heffs Photography – https://heffs.co.uk/ (based in Ipswich, Suffolk)

EPS Photography – http://www.eps-photography.co.uk/  (Based in Essex)

Mini and Me Photography – https://www.miniandmephotography.com/ (Based in Essex)

Leanne West Photography – https://www.facebook.com/LeanneWestPhotography/ (Based in Essex)

Pengelly Photography – https://pengelly-photography.co.uk/ (Based in Suffolk)

Mikaela Jade Photography – http://www.mikaelajadephotography.com/ (Based in Suffolk)

Winston Sanders Photography – https://winstonsanders.co.uk/ (Based in Norfolk)

Tom Haliday Photography – http://www.tomhalliday.com/ (Based in Cambridge)

Soulful reflection photography – https://www.soulfulreflection.co.uk/ (Based in Ipswich, Suffolk)

Ayshea Goldberg Photography – https://ajg-photography.co.uk/ (Based in Essex)

Bushfire Photography – https://bushfirephotography.co.uk/ (Based in Suffolk)

Andy Chambers Photography – http://www.andychambersphotography.co.uk/ (Based in Ipswich, Suffolk)

Craig Williams Photography – https://craigwilliams.net/ (Based in Essex)

Matthew Heath Photography –  https://mattheathphotography.com/ (Based in Essex)

Anna Roberts Photography – https://www.facebook.com/Anna-Roberts-Photography-127010210709178/ (Based in Suffolk)

Venues

All Manor Of Events – http://www.allmanorofevents.co.uk/

Kersey Mill – https://www.kerseymill.net/

Belstead Brook Hotel – https://www.muthuhotels.com/belstead-brook-muthu-hotel/en/index.html

Woodhall Manor – https://www.woodhallmanor.com/

Smeetham Hall Barn – http://www.smeethamhall.co.uk

Hungarian Hall – http://www.hungarianhallevents.co.uk/

Houchins – https://www.houchins.co.uk/

Hintlesham Hall Hotel – https://hintleshamhall.co.uk/

Ufford Park – http://www.uffordpark.co.uk/

DJ’s

The Wedding DJ’s – http://www.theweddingdjs.co.uk/

Flame Entertainment – http://www.flameentertainments.co.uk/

Florists

Henley Flowers – http://www.henleyflowers.com/

Chair Covers

Polka Dot – http://www.polka-dotchaircoverhire.co.uk/

Extravaganza – http://www.extravorganza.co.uk/

Table Angels – http://www.table-angels.co.uk/

Hair/Make Up

Cherry Pie Makeovers – https://www.facebook.com/pg/cherrypiemakeovers

Cassie Howard – Cassie-Howard@Hotmail.com / 07540332627 (make up only)

Michelle Walker Hair – https://www.facebook.com/michellewalkerweddinghair/

Bands

The Epics – https://www.theepics.co.uk/